Index
Prev

2023-09-22 16:23:34

MGRP White Epilogue and Final thoughts

I can't I'm still reeling what the fuck a nine?? a nine of hearts?? youdsaghdhjasghjdasdsa


okay so we're gonna end in this dangerous status quo with Pythie done in and Lazuline basically won over (but Halna though???). BUT WAIT I HAD SOMETHING SPOILED

-...oh is THIS how we're doing it huh okay that's our header cool COOOOL

Okay so yea I had 2/3 things "spoiled"

  1. Kashiki-hime: I mean cmon, they literally tweeted out her fucking chibi art!!!!! and what else do you make of that but ascended Pythie and how else would she ascend, and yea you hear people say she turns into a sage. But still, not at all how I expected it would go! I kept waiting for her to intercept Kana/Ratsumu and take her place that way somehow but she didn't even need to, it was all a diversion
  2. something with Pukin's sword, IIRC it was a fujkta tweet I auto TLd that said something about how she's not supposed to be good with it yet pulled something (using it on herself?). I see the context now though she used it to make a clone hah. I think it tracks still? Kana's fragmented half mind could be explained by her inability to use the sword to its full extent, while the pythie clone makes sense given a fucking sage used it that time so I believe it
  3. I made the mistkae of looking at the white channel on the discord and misread something thinking ripples dies and clicked away though lmao SHE DIDN'T AAA THANK GOD, it was basically the sentiment I expressed of someone put her out of it but now I take it back she's good she did good!!

Books over so uhhhhh:

bruh, yoo?? holy shit, gaaaah, I NEED RED OKAY That was so fucking good all of it hell yes you heard me say it the school life the plotting the twists the characters the tension the conflicts YES but its still not complete we have one more to go goddddd so fucking good though, so many cool things, if red nails it we're definitely seeing a fantastic triquel here god fuck its so good. I mean, can probably nitpick here or there but it also feels empty without the whole thing complete, i dunno, its so strong, its good shit. My wishes for Red are seeing everyone and everything come together, which I can see happening! I still wanna resolve all the school students we have left, but I want Marika, Mana..7753?...Uluru, everyone involved! PEOPLE FROM BREAKDOWN??? TOUTA AND YOL OH FUCK God, Ripple and SNow are alive can we dream of happy endings?? Will Red just be, Lazuline truce to take down Pythie? when will they even notice Kashiki-hime....WAIT her magic will see through the corpse...eventually AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

oh yea the cranberry clone, small potatoes at this point lol WHAT WAS IN THE RUIIINS, another fucking gear?? okay actually done- they can send Lightning's down there ooooo- no byyyyeeeeeeeee

Index
Prev